PM Kisan beneficiary list

The PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-Kisan) beneficiary list is a list of small and marginal farmers who are enrolled in the PM-Kisan scheme, a government scheme in India that provides financial support to small and marginal farmers. The list includes the names and other details of the farmers who are eligible to receive the income support payments under the scheme.

The PM-Kisan beneficiary list is maintained by the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers’ Welfare, which is responsible for implementing the scheme through the state governments and union territories. The list is updated regularly to reflect the current status of the beneficiaries and to ensure that only eligible farmers are receiving the payments.

PM Kisan beneficiary list
PM Kisan beneficiary list

To check whether you are listed on the PM-Kisan beneficiary list, you can follow these steps:

  1. Visit the PM-Kisan portal ( using a web browser.
  2. Click on the “Beneficiary Status” link.
  3. Enter your PM-Kisan beneficiary ID or your bank account details in the fields provided.
  4. Click on the “Search” button to view your beneficiary status.

If you are listed on the PM-Kisan beneficiary list, you will see your name and other details on the screen. If you are not listed on the beneficiary list, you may not be eligible for the income support payments or your application may not have been processed yet. In either case, you should contact your state PM-Kisan facilitation center for more information or assistance.

I hope this information helps to clarify the PM-Kisan beneficiary list and how to check your status on the list.

See also  Tata power recruitment for freshers 2022|graduate trainee engineer|6LPA|apply soon

Leave a Comment